The Genealogy Query Database

Genealogy Query Details

Full Details for Query #264724



Reply to this Query
Post a new Query

View all queries posted by this Submitter


Edit this query


Is this query offensive?

Date Posted:




Query Text:

I am searching for my birth parents. My name is Christopher Crossley. I was am a male born on December 20, 1972 in Nelson, British Columbia, Canada. My adoption to John and Carole Crossley was finalized on February 7, 1973 in Burnaby B.C. My birth mother was born in November 1955 in Alberta, Canada of Swedish/Danish descent. She stood 5' 1 3/4" tall and normally weighed 95 pounds. Her hair was blonde, fair skinned with green eyes. She wears glasses. She was of the Baha'i faith at the time of the adoption. She enjoyed swimming, skating badminton, cooking, knitting, sewing, and crocheting. She liked animals especially horses and loved horseback riding. She had an ambition for a career in medicine. Her mother was born in Denmark and would be in her early 70's as of February 2011. My birth father was born in January 1952 in Ontario of Italian/English descent. He stood 5'6" tall and weighed 130 pounds. His hair was auburn, olive complexion with blue eyes. He wears glasses and was also of the Baha'i faith. He enjoyed hockey and baseball. His mother was Italian. Father was English.



Cross Search on
other websites:

View all matching genealogy records for the following surnames:

GenealogyBank - CROSSLEY
Obituaries and Death Records in Newspapers, 1690-Today
Military & Historical Documents on Fold3 - CROSSLEY
more than 1.5 billion records of all kinds

[Home] | [Help] | [Search] | [About Us] | [Contact Us] | [Privacy Statement] | [Terms of Use]
Copyright © 2001-2015, CousinConnect.comTM