The Genealogy Query Database

Genealogy Query Details


Full Details for Query #339071

 
   

Commands:

Reply to this Query
   
Post a new Query
   

View all queries posted by this Submitter

   

Edit this query

   

Is this query offensive?

Date Posted:

19-Dec-2013  

Surname(s):

UNKNOWN  

Query Text:

I am searching for my birth mother or father and sister. I am a male born 3/11/1972 in Omaha. Catholic Charities in Omaha Nebraska handled my adoption. My mother signed her consent for adoption on March 14th 1972. My Mother was 21yrs. 5'5" tall 160 lbs., light brown hair green eyes fair complexion had a thyroid disorder starting at age 12 nationality was Irish Scottish Swedish she was catholic with one year of college completed to be a dental assistant. Described herself as easy going outgoing stubborn with a good sense of humor. Interests included reading. Her mother and father were divorced with father remarried and 45 at time of birth had also been hospitalized for tuberculosis. Her mother was 42 was catholic was diagnosed with leukemia at age 38 had 2 yrs. college education was employed as a staffing specialist and she had also remarried with her husband working for a newspaper his age was 43. My mother had 2 full siblings a brother and a sister both married with a child. Her sister worked at a bank and her husband was studying to be an engineer she was 22. Her brother was in the military and was 19. My mother also had 2 half brothers and 2 half sisters on her fathers side after he remarried.The half brothers were 10 and 8 and the sisters were 6 and 5. My mother also had 3 step sisters and 2 stepbrothers from her mothers remarriage. In 1993 my mother contacted Catholic charities for an update and stated she cleans houses had married and had a teenage daughter. The daughter was aware of the adoption. My dad was 22 was 6'2" 170lbs. blonde hair blue eyes he was polish and had a high school education he was discharged from the army in 1971 his personality was outgoing, fairly easygoing, stubborn and self centered. His interests were cars, racing and heavy machinery. He was aware of the pregnancy and wanted to marry but my mom had concerns. My dads dad was 6'5" 200lbs with brown hair was polish and a factory worker. My dads mom left the home and family relations were described as not close. My dad had 1 brother he was 15 with a medium build and blonde hair.
   

Associated
Regions:

 

Learn More About Your Family

Surname History | Public Records | Marriage Records | Contact Information

Cross Search on
other websites:

View all matching genealogy records for the following surnames:

Archives.com - UNKNOWN
Search over 1 BILLION historical records, specifically birth, death, marriage, and divorce records
GenealogyBank - UNKNOWN
Obituaries and Death Records in Newspapers, 1690-Today
Fold3 - UNKNOWN
Military & Historical Documents on Fold3
Ancestry.com - UNKNOWN
more than 1.5 billion records of all kinds

[Home] | [Help] | [Search] | [About Us] | [Contact Us] | [Privacy Statement] | [Terms of Use]
Copyright © 2001-2012, CousinConnect.comTM