The Genealogy Query Database

Genealogy Query Details


Full Details for Query #343204

 
   

Commands:

Reply to this Query
   
Post a new Query
   

View all queries posted by this Submitter

   

Edit this query

   

Is this query offensive?

Date Posted:

05-Feb-2014  

Surname(s):

MONAGHAN  

Query Text:

I am a 34 yr. old adopted female in search of my birth parents/parent. I was born in Salem, OR in the Salem General Hospital on 4/4/79. I was told my birth mother was Catholic and had to live with her aunt until she could put me up for adoption. Not sure the truth of that but its all I have. Oh, not quite. I have a beautiful sterling silver necklace from by birth mother that has a picture of St. Christopher on the front carrying a child. It slides open to say "You are loved," and on the opposite side says, "May God be with you". Also, I was told I was mostly Italian. I was adopted by Delores Ann Monaghan & Thomas John Monaghan Jr. My mothers maiden name is Carter. I feel a deep void in my life and feel God is pulling me towards this gap. If anyone has any help to offer I gladly, and humbly appreciate it. Thank you and Gods Blessings
   

Associated
Regions:

 

Learn More About Your Family

Surname History | Public Records | Marriage Records | Contact Information

Cross Search on
other websites:

View all matching genealogy records for the following surnames:

Archives.com - MONAGHAN
Search over 1 BILLION historical records, specifically birth, death, marriage, and divorce records
GenealogyBank - MONAGHAN
Obituaries and Death Records in Newspapers, 1690-Today
Fold3 - MONAGHAN
Military & Historical Documents on Fold3
Ancestry.com - MONAGHAN
more than 1.5 billion records of all kinds

[Home] | [Help] | [Search] | [About Us] | [Contact Us] | [Privacy Statement] | [Terms of Use]
Copyright © 2001-2012, CousinConnect.comTM