The Genealogy Query Database

Genealogy Query Details


Full Details for Query #343879

 
   

Commands:

Reply to this Query
   
Post a new Query
   

View all queries posted by this Submitter

   

Edit this query

   

Is this query offensive?

Date Posted:

12-Feb-2014
View Full-size Photo


 

Surname(s):

WHITE  

Query Text:

I was born in San Antonio, Texas on May 2, 1957 at about 12:12 a.m. at Baylor Medical Center (it could be Baptist Hospital - not sure about the name) and was adopted through the Methodist Mission Home 5 days after I was born. My father was a Methodist minister and my mom was a teacher. I understand that the birth mother was about age 16-18. I have very fair skin, reddish blonde hair that is on the medium to dark side. I have green eyes and lots of freckles. I think I weighed about 5-6 lbs. at birth. It was a closed adoption, and the records were sealed. I would like to know what my ethnic background is and medical history of the birth mother. I would also like to know if the birth mother is still living.
   

Associated
Regions:

 

Learn More About Your Family

Surname History | Public Records | Marriage Records | Contact Information

Cross Search on
other websites:

View all matching genealogy records for the following surnames:

Archives.com - WHITE
Search over 1 BILLION historical records, specifically birth, death, marriage, and divorce records
GenealogyBank - WHITE
Obituaries and Death Records in Newspapers, 1690-Today
Fold3 - WHITE
Military & Historical Documents on Fold3
Ancestry.com - WHITE
more than 1.5 billion records of all kinds

[Home] | [Help] | [Search] | [About Us] | [Contact Us] | [Privacy Statement] | [Terms of Use]
Copyright © 2001-2012, CousinConnect.comTM