The Genealogy Query Database

Genealogy Query Details


Full Details for Query #345432

 
   

Commands:

Reply to this Query
   
Post a new Query
   

View all queries posted by this Submitter

   

Edit this query

   

Is this query offensive?

Date Posted:

24-Feb-2014  

Surname(s):

CRITSER : PAHS  

Query Text:

ISO: Birth parents from Indianapolis, Indiana of a healthy white daughter (me) born on 6-16-1970 @ 5:11 am. Weighed 7# 3oz with non complicated delivery. Things I know are as follows; It was 40wk pregnancy, 6hr labor, birth mother 17. Mother white, 5' 5", slender with brown hair & blue eyes, nearsightedness and hayfever (all true for myself as well). I have info that mother had 3 sisters and 1 brother all sharing similar coloring and characteristics to mother. Birth mothers parents both had brown hair and blue eyes as well (its no wonder why both my children have as well!)Her mother was 5'11" and father was 6 foot. On to birth father: Also in his teens and still in highschool. He was white 5'6" slender with light brown hair and those blue eyes as well! He had an older sister and 2 younger brothers all with similar coloring. Medically I only know about allergies, hayfever, nearsightedness and cancer on mothers side. I already have the first three, Don't know what kind of cancer??? love medical forms...I just put a big ? :) I know I was adopted through the Indianapolis Childrens Bureau on 8/14/70 to my wonderful adoptive parents whom I love dearly of course. I am merely trying to fill the void of "not knowing" since it has always been on my mind. I have tried multiple times to try and find you but to no avail. Time is racing by and I would love nothing more than to make a connection. I have zero expectation, just want to learn info and if ok with you meet to satisfy the longing of meeting you. I already have a deep love and enormous amount of respect for you and your parents for all you must have endured having a child while still in highschool in 1970. Back then it was a big deal and it means so much to me that you selflessly gave me life and courageously gave me up not knowing what would come of it. I have no desire to upset you or rock your boat now in life but I've always wondered and a story, about Jessica Long adoptee, aired this weekend made me decide to do this and not give up until I find you. I have had so many people ask me if my mom works -here, or my sister -there, or you live out east right? I feel like you are still here in Indiana and right under my nose all along. Finding you would help me tremendously, even just seeing you would mean so much. I feel that you have thought about me and what happened and if I turned out ok or not. Well, I have. I am married with a 14 year old son and a 12 year old daughter. Both kids have brown hair and blue eyes and son has the allergies:) Nobody in glasses yet but... I have always wondered if you ended up together and got married and had kids or what happened to you both. Like I said I have no expectations and don't want to bring up past that perhaps you've tried to forget? Either way I hope to hear something back.
   

Associated
Regions:

 

Learn More About Your Family

Surname History | Public Records | Marriage Records | Contact Information

Cross Search on
other websites:

View all matching genealogy records for the following surnames:

Archives.com - CRITSER : PAHS
Search over 1 BILLION historical records, specifically birth, death, marriage, and divorce records
GenealogyBank - CRITSER : PAHS
Obituaries and Death Records in Newspapers, 1690-Today
Fold3 - CRITSER : PAHS
Military & Historical Documents on Fold3
Ancestry.com - CRITSER : PAHS
more than 1.5 billion records of all kinds

[Home] | [Help] | [Search] | [About Us] | [Contact Us] | [Privacy Statement] | [Terms of Use]
Copyright © 2001-2012, CousinConnect.comTM