The Genealogy Query Database

Genealogy Query Details


Full Details for Query #353438

 
   

Commands:

Reply to this Query
   
Post a new Query
   

View all queries posted by this Submitter

   

Edit this query

   

Is this query offensive?

Date Posted:

19-May-2014
View Full-size Photo


 

Surname(s):

KASS  

Query Text:

Adoptee: Born: 3/22/76 at 10:27pm Hospital: Los Angeles County/USC Medical Center Birth Stats: 7lbs 3oz, 21.5" Birth Mother Age:19 at time of birth. From Pennsylvania. 5'3' Tall. Brown hair, hazel eyes, fair complexion with freckles. Baptist, waitress/factory worker at time of my birth. Played the Organ. Had accident in 2nd month of pregnancy that injured her leg. Had a limp at time of my birth. She had 5 sisters, ranging in age from 13 to 26, and 2 brothers (age not given) at the time of my birth. Birth Father Age: 39 at time of birth From Tennessee. 5'8 1/2' Tall. Brown hair, green eyes, slight build. Baptist, dock worker and professional singer at time of my birth. He had 2 sisters and 3 brothers, aged 24 to 50, at the time of my birth. All but 1 were High School Graduates. My Birth Parents were not married, had known each other for about a year and were living together. Birth father has been married and divorced several times and had 4 other children at the time of my birth. According to documents, my Birth Mother visited me in the hospital several times before I was moved into the adoption process. She expressed a desire that I go to a home that had some musical interest. Birth Parents signed relinquishment papers on 4/5/76.
   

Associated
Regions:

 

Learn More About Your Family

Surname History | Public Records | Marriage Records | Contact Information

Cross Search on
other websites:

View all matching genealogy records for the following surnames:

Archives.com - KASS
Search over 1 BILLION historical records, specifically birth, death, marriage, and divorce records
GenealogyBank - KASS
Obituaries and Death Records in Newspapers, 1690-Today
Fold3 - KASS
Military & Historical Documents on Fold3
Ancestry.com - KASS
more than 1.5 billion records of all kinds

[Home] | [Help] | [Search] | [About Us] | [Contact Us] | [Privacy Statement] | [Terms of Use]
Copyright © 2001-2012, CousinConnect.comTM