The Genealogy Query Database

Genealogy Query Details

Full Details for Query #359167



Reply to this Query
Post a new Query

View all queries posted by this Submitter


Edit this query


Is this query offensive?

Date Posted:




Query Text:

I was born on 5-18-1974 at 4:31 p.m. at Pontiac Osteopathic Hospital. I was 7 lbs. 13 oz. 19 long with blue eyes and blonde hair. Everything about my adoption was closed and sealed. Non-identifying information states that my biological mother was 15 years old and biological father was 19 years old. It says counseling was provided for the birth parents and the birth mothers parents. They both felt unprepared and released parental rights in court on 6-19-1974. On 6-17-1974 I was seen by a physician Gerald F. Conway, MD through Beaumont in Royal Oak for a questionable urine infection. My name is blocked out obviously typed over with new adoptee name. On what appears to be my foster papers of my routine it looks like a name possibly mine was scribbled out and "she" is replaced under it. (it is a copy) Looks like 3-4 letters and starts with a L or S and ends in y. On 9-30-1975 was my "Order of Adoption" Judge Eugene Arthur Moore number in top right corner A 16,928 all with my adoptee name on forms with adopted parents. Says Donald W. Rolph supervisor Foster Care and Adoptive Services entered order 7-28-1974. My birth certificate state file number is 282669. Birth No. at top left 121-74-051199. My adoptive mother feels she saw my biological mothers name at the agency when picking me up. She believes she was from Washington, Mi. and her name doesn't know first or last started with a "C". I have searched online for old yearbooks. Nothing that sticks out at me. Here is my non identifying info. My biological mother was Caucasian with mixed German and English ancestry. hazel eyes and medium brown hair, medium complexion. She was 5'6" tall, and weighed 125 lbs. Academic interests centered in English and she drew well. She liked swimming, horseback riding and long walks. My biological father was Caucasian with Portuguese heritage. He had hazel eyes and dark blond hair, fair complexion. He was 5'8" tall, and was average build. He had allergies and psoriasis. He enjoyed mechanics, drawing, and music. I started searching due to a worsening health status. At 40 I take enough medication to be 80 ! I have Crohn's and Ulcerative Colitis, Psoriasis, High Blood pressure, etc. I would like to thank my biological mother for her bravery. I have had a good life. I wonder if she thinks about me but need a medical history. Thanks.



Cross Search on
other websites:

View all matching genealogy records for the following surnames:

GenealogyBank - UNKNOWN
Obituaries and Death Records in Newspapers, 1690-Today
Military & Historical Documents on Fold3 - UNKNOWN
more than 1.5 billion records of all kinds

[Home] | [Help] | [Search] | [About Us] | [Contact Us] | [Privacy Statement] | [Terms of Use]
Copyright © 2001-2015, CousinConnect.comTM